Dazed & Confused – “Crystal Blue Persuasion”

Crystal Blue Persuasion1

For me the most memorable parts of my life happened during my teens. In that time I learned to love and experienced heartbreak. I also met people who I believe to be my friends for life during my teens. If you ask me, I would love to go back and live them again, but until time travel is really possible then I can reminisce by looking at old pictures and editorials like this one from Dazed & Confused. The editorial, titled “Crystal Blue Persuasion”, features Athena Wilson and Yuri Pleskun looking like two young lovers who truly enjoy the company of each other. The two models are styled by Senior Fashion Editor Robbie Spencer in hip and cool pieces from Proenza Schouler, Burberry Prorsum, Fendi and many others. The images are part of Dazed & Confused’s January 2013 issue and they are lensed by photographer Collier Schorr.

Crystal Blue Persuasion2

Crystal Blue Persuasion3

Crystal Blue Persuasion4

Crystal Blue Persuasion5

Crystal Blue Persuasion6

Crystal Blue Persuasion7

Crystal Blue Persuasion8

Crystal Blue Persuasion9

