Vogue Paris – “I ♥ NY”

I ♥ NY1

Many tourists visit the Big Apple and end up falling in love with the city. It could be because of Broadway and the well-known landmarks or it could be because it is a melting pot of different cultures which shows in the diversity of its people. Whatever the reason may be, people always leave with fond memories of New York City. This editorial from Vogue Paris features the streets of New York with models Natasha Poly and Tony Ward. The editorial, titled “I ♥ NY” shows the two models exploring the city like two tourists while taking pictures of the sights and each other. Géraldine Saglio did the styling and incorporated pieces from Isabel Marant, Moschino, Loewe and many others while photographer Terry Richardson captured the images for Vogue Paris’ February 2013 issue.

I ♥ NY2

I ♥ NY3

I ♥ NY4

I ♥ NY5

I ♥ NY6

I ♥ NY7

I ♥ NY8

I ♥ NY9

I ♥ NY10

I ♥ NY11

I ♥ NY12

