BON – “No One Else I’d Rather Be”

No One Else I'd Rather Be1

Change your clothes and your look and you can fool someone into thinking you’re someone else. You can even change the way you act to make it more convincing, but in the end you’re still you and most people would love to remain themselves than be someone else. This editorial from Swedish magazine BON transforms Italian male model Tommaso de Benedictis into different people with different personalities, be it preppy or a bit like a rocker, and all it took was the right attitude and the proper styling to carry the looks. Photographer Maurizio Bavutti captured the images while stylist John Colver put the looks together with pieces from Dior Homme, Burberry Prorsum, Dries Van Noten and many others. The editorial, titled “No One Else I’d Rather Be”, is part of BON’s 24th issue.

No One Else I'd Rather Be2

No One Else I'd Rather Be3

No One Else I'd Rather Be4

No One Else I'd Rather Be5

No One Else I'd Rather Be6

No One Else I'd Rather Be7

No One Else I'd Rather Be8

No One Else I'd Rather Be9

No One Else I'd Rather Be10

No One Else I'd Rather Be11

No One Else I'd Rather Be12

