Vogue Japan – “My Fascination With Venice”

My Fascination With Venice1

Many people are in love with the city of Venice. Well, who wouldn’t? Venice is a major tourist destination with a beautiful cityscape and a rich cultural heritage that has captivated hearts around the world. It is also home to famous attractions such as the Grand Canal and the Piazza San Marco. Aside from that, many people flock to Venice during Carnival and also for prestigious international events like the Venice Biennale and the Venice Film Festival. Your reasons for loving this picturesque Italian city are all valid and those who are yet to visit Venice are sure to be enamored by its charms just like Zuzanna Bijoch in this editorial from Vogue Japan. The editorial, titled “My Fascination With Venice”, shows the Polish model enjoying the sights while dressed either as a doting tourist or as a charming gondolier in fashions selected by Giovanna Battaglia. Pieces from Dolce & Gabbana, Emilio Pucci, Alexander McQueen and many others were used in the shoot with photographer Pierpaolo Ferrari and the images are part of Vogue Japan’s February 2014 issue.

My Fascination With Venice2

My Fascination With Venice3

My Fascination With Venice4

My Fascination With Venice5

